State Agency Directory | Online Services
Change Text Size  FacebookTwitter

Clinical Services


Felice Joseph, Pharmacy Director
felice.b.joseph@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52643

Dr. Lisa Newell, Medical Director
Lisa.R.Newell@wv.gov 
304-558-7850, ext. 52604

Cheryl Jackson, Wellness Program Manager
Cheryl.jackson@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52639

Jenny Perry, Medical Claims Reviewer
jennifer.l.perry@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52635

Robin Duncan, Administrative Services Assistant
robin.g.duncan@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52601

Stephanie Whitney, Provider Relations Manager
Stephanie.Whitney@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52659

Brittany Cochran, Wellness Specialist
Brittany.Cochran@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52619