State Agency Directory | Online Services
Change Text Size  FacebookTwitter

Eligibility


Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Teresa Burdette, Supervisor
Teresa.J.Burdette@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52610

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Non-Par Agencies

Robin Rose, Administrative Services Assistant I
robin.a.rose@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52614

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Active Employees Only: State Agencies

Lisa Lively
Lisa.Lively@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52607

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Active Employees Only: Non-State Agencies (except Non-Pars)

Nicole Spears
Nicole.L.simpkins@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52682

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions
Retirees, Surviving Dependents

Jessica Blankenship, Eligibility Lead
jessica.d.blankenship@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52645

Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions 
Active Employees Only: County Boards of Education (A-L), Colleges/Universities & DHHR
Leslie Bragg
leslie.e.bragg@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52674
 
Change-In-Status and Online Enrollment System Questions 
Active Employees Only: County Boards of Education (M-Z and Kanawha County)
Christie Yarbough
christie.e.yarbough@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52651

Life Insurance
Joni Blankenship, Eligibility Lead
joni.l.blankenship@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52653

Mail Receipt and Processing
Cindy Dotson
cynthia.r.dotson@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52629
 
Frances Buchanan
frances.v.buchanan@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52654
 
Lee Ann Halstead
leeann.a.halstead@wv.gov
304-558-7850, ext. 52644